Mexican Rape Squads rises to #1 Issue in Campaign


Rep. Tom Tancredo is not only on top of all the campaign issues, his ideas are quickly becoming front and center in this campaign for the 2008 Presidency, proving that only he has the leadership skills needed to protect our Dominion from alien mongrelization.

Excuse me, but has Sen. Sam Brownback had an issue lately that anybody cared to discuss as seriously as Rep. Tom Tancredo?  Sen Sam Brownback is getting his supporters all worked up all worried about little life forms that scientists say they can create in the labs.  But these scientists are obviously nothing more than hedonist crackpots, full of the Demon.  And Being at the University of Florida–it is a place where, should the little monsters escape  from the lab, nobody would be able to tell the difference between them and the college professors working there.  So, really, what is the big deal about that?
But Rep Tom Tancredo is working on real, honest to goodness crises–including one in which mexican rape squads are roaming the streets and roads of our Dominion, killing innocent women and children and even Negroes in Sanctuary Cities.

As things progress, we expect other campaigns to come to the realization that illegal immigration and the illegal immigrants who illegally immigrate is THE MAIN PROBLEM facing our Dominion.

And when the other candidates finally come around to that, Rep Tom Tancredo will be out in front on another issue: Outlawing the epidemic of political correctness that is destroying our great country Under God.

And doing so in a way that sets the agenda the debate about what this country is gonna look like after the 2008 elections.

16 Responses to “Mexican Rape Squads rises to #1 Issue in Campaign”

  1. Mrs. T.D. Gaines-Crockett Says:

    Godless burrito munchers taking our women (and men) the way they do. Surely, the Lord will smite them with a plague that their enchiladas fall off right into the toilet during the peak of a flush.

    Do tell, Brother, the cryptic message of the foreign one with glasses and horns you speak of? Have we a mole in the henhouse flying about on a broom?

    I will pray for you and your congregation, but not for that Tancredo. Not yet.

    YIC,

    Mrs. T.D. Gaines-Crockett

  2. Emergency Prayer « Baptists For Brownback 2008 Says:

    […] through the Blood of the Lamb – destroy the works of every witch, warlock, wizard, sorcerer, Brit. Mexican, and all other powers of […]

  3. Rich Says:

    Is your blog satire? I can’t tell.

  4. Kristine Says:

    Godless burrito munchers taking our women (and men) the way they do.

    Where? WHERE? Wait for me, you guys! Dammit, I always miss all the fun.

  5. Hipple, Rev. Paul T. Says:

    Brother Rich-

    Is the Bible satire? Is the future of this Great Dominion satire?

    Is it satire that Rep. Tom Tancredo spending all of his waking hours out on the Presidential campaign trail trying to prevent complete and utter mongrelization and bilingualization of this great Dominion?

    Is it satire that mexican rape squads are given sanctuary by the elitist liberal Newark mayor and city council, so they can roam in packs and kill the fine Negroes of that great metropolis, who have worked so hard to make something of their lives despite their poor education?

    The two main problems with the world right now are:
    1) a loss of respect for the Sanctity of Our Lord Jesus the Christ and his work on this earth, people like you who can’t help but question His Authority.
    2) the illegal alien problem

    and islamofascists seeking to hide in our closets and kill our women and children in their sleep.

    Only a sick, distorted Demon-possessed person would think something is funny about that or the unfortunate candidacy of the suspected fornicator Sen. Sam Brownback.

  6. Kristine Says:

    I vote satire, Rich.

    Is the Bible satire?

    Never thought of that! 😉 But Rev. Hang-Up-If-You-Hear-Press-One-For-English, what language did Jesus speak? Just testin’ ya.

  7. Hipple, Rev. Paul T. Says:

    Nice try! I suppose we Dominionists just look to you liberal progressive secularists like a bunch of stupid country folk who just sort a fell off the melon truck.

    Jesus spoke the Language of God.

    And God made America for English-speaking people.

  8. Kristine Says:

    Jesus spoke the Language of God.

    Nice try. In other words you don’t know.

    And God made America for English-speaking people.

    American, British, Jamaican, Shakespearean, Chaucerian or Old English? You’re talking to an English nerd, dearie. I mean, would you call The Twa Corbies “demon-possessed”?

  9. Rich Says:

    Hmm.. makes me Wonder why Jesus didn’t speak English, if American is indeed Gods country.

    I don’t think you should be making blanket statements about intelligence, the mean IQ for theists is almost 6 points lower than non.

    And I see no reason to take a 2000 year old written by nomadic, desert dwelling nomads as fact.

  10. Hipple, Rev. Paul T. Says:

    I know the Language of God–it is His Revelation through Prayer and my nightime Visions.

    What is the color of your dreams? Are they black and white or color? Or isn’t it enough that you dream.

    The same goes for the Language of God. What does it matter what language He speaks and who am I to know? Is it not enough that He Reveals His Plan to me?

    For secular progressives (and suspected darwinists), Rich and Kristine, you sure seem to have a closed mind.

  11. Rich Says:

    Per Popper, I know that all knowledge is tentative and subject to being overturned by evidence. Sadly I don’t have an infallible 2000 year old book telling me what’s what. Who’s closed minded?

    Tell us what he’s revealed to you though, I’m genuinely interested.

  12. Kristine Says:

    What does it matter what language He speaks and who am I to know?

    Exactly my point!

    You’re going to boycott every company that has “Press one for English” on its voice-machine, and I have a closed mind? Does your God get to do anything without your permission? Maybe He also sneaks into Tijuana every one in a while? I tell you something, He loves my belly dancing, so munch on those apples. Yalla! (No, that’s not “Allah”.)

    I dream in color – and I smell things and taste things, and I can sure smell the BS right now.

    We’re “suspected darwinists” Rich. Isn’t it interesting how we’re supposedly the racists but we never wring our hands about “mongrelization”?

    Sick.

  13. Hipple, Rev. Paul T. Says:

    God has revealed to me that Rep Tom Tancredo MUST be elected President of Our Dominion in 2008, or else we will be over run by illegal aliens, who have already formed packs of mexican rape squads. If you don’t believe me, ask The Google about Newark

    A few weeks ago, God told me to go to the Interwebs and campaign for Rep Tom. If you are the careful readers you pretend to be, you’d know that I never used the interwebs before a few weeks ago.

    I am not a scared of doing the Lord’s work.

    (Boycott “Press 1 for English” )is my idea for a witty slogan that can serve to expose the illegal alien problem for what it is: Encroaching bilingualization and mongrelization of our Dominion. I hope it will catch on, but it doesn’t seem to be. I will pray to God for more guidance on that. Thanks for reminding me.

    Look, Darwinism is a theory that is dead, just like Latin is a dead language. Useless and incomprehensible. You people just can’t admit that the only real advances in biology over the last 100 years has been by Christians and our Creation Theory.

    Since forever, it has been the Theory of Evolution.

    But I’ve lost count of how many times Creation Theory has been changed, but it sure is Exacting seeing the Lord work through Creation Scientists to Reveal His Wonder and Goodness!!

  14. Kristine Says:

    Lemme tell you sompin’. I do the Lord’s work, too. I’m His lookout. I spy young lovelies and lead Him to them. That’s how He got to your bedroom window those few weeks ago. (Didn’t you notice that garden gnome seemed to be in the wrong place?) In return, He has promised me hawt Mexican gang mongrelized lurv without any lil’ mongrels of my own. Dude skipped town and now it’s time to PAY UP! Dammit!

    If you are the careful readers you pretend to be, you’d know that

    Just call me Easy Reader.

    Thanks for reminding me.

    Anytime. 😉 I give good mind.

  15. Hipple, Rev. Paul T. Says:

    Praise the Lord! I went to your interweb!!

    You’re nothing but a islamofascist lesbian harlot! You are beyond the reach of prayer.

    I’ve washed my fingertips and placed you on my terrorist alert watch.

  16. Kristine Says:

    “Sick” was a proposal, BTW.

    Dweebie.

Leave a Reply

